• What's Going On At Island Bound - Check here for details
  • DETAILS  
     
     
 

Crab and Snail: The Tidal Pool of Cool (Kobo eBook)

Crab and Snail: The Tidal Pool of Cool By Beth Ferry, Jared Chapman Cover Image
$3.99
Available Now

Description


Crab and Snail set out on a mission to be cooler than cool in their second unforgettable seaside adventure in the graphic early reader series by New York Times bestselling author Beth Ferry and beloved illustrator Jared Chapman.

Starfish is pointy-perfect, so wow to the wow! And her tidal pool is filled with friends and fun things. But Crab and Snail weren’t invited. While the best beach friends do everything they can to catch Starfish’s attention and score an invite, they begin to realize that being kind just might be the coolest of cool.

Crab and Snail are everyone’s new favorite characters in the graphic early reader space. Fans of Narwhal & Jelly and Beak & Ally will love these quirky characters and clever stories.

"A character-based volume that reads like a cross between SpongeBob SquarePants and The Muppet Show."—Publishers Weekly (starred review) for The Invisible Whale (Book One)

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780062962188
Publisher: HarperAlley
Publication Date: September 6th, 2022
Language: