• What's Going On At Island Bound - Check here for details
  • DETAILS  
     
     
 

Ben Archer (The Alien Skill Series, Books 4-6) (Hardcover)

Ben Archer (The Alien Skill Series, Books 4-6) By Rae Knightly Cover Image
$34.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


THE ALIEN SKILL SERIES (BOOKS 4-6) IN A SINGLE VOLUME


CAN A HUMAN BOY SAVE EARTH FROM AN ALIEN INVASION?


Ben Archer's adventures continue as he learns to wield his alien power. A looming threat approaches Earth. Can he and his alien friend, Mesmo, protect humans from a Toreq invasion?


The Alien Skill Series is a science-fiction adventure story for fans of Percy Jackson, A Wrinkle in Time and Lost in Space. These middle-grade books have won the hearts of young and old alike, turning them into a best-selling, award-winning coming-of-age series filled with alien powers, hidden enemies and a thought-provoking glimpse into the way we treat our planet.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781989605271
ISBN-10: 1989605273
Publisher: Poco Publishers
Publication Date: June 17th, 2021
Pages: 670
Language: English