• What's Going On At Island Bound - Check here for details

Raven King (Raven Cycle #4) (Prebound)

Raven King (Raven Cycle #4) By Maggie Stiefvater Cover Image
This book is not available from our store.
Out of Print

Other Books in Series

This is book number 4 in the Raven Cycle series.


All her life, Blue has been warned that she will cause her true love's death. She doesn't believe in true love and never thought this would be a problem, but as her life becomes caught up in the strange and sinister world of the Raven Boys, she's not so sure anymore.

In a starred review for Blue Lily, Lily Blue, Kirkus Reviews declared: "Expect this truly one-of-a-kind series to come to a thundering close."

About the Author

Maggie Stiefvater is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the novels Shiver, Linger, Forever, and Sinner. Her novel The Scorpio Races was named a Michael L. Printz Honor Book by the American Library Association. The first book in The Raven Cycle, The Raven Boys, was a Publishers Weekly Best Book of the Year and the second book, The Dream Thieves, was an ALA Best Book for Young Adults. She is also an artist and musician. She lives in Virginia with her husband and their two children. You can visit her online at maggiestiefvater.com.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780606406529
ISBN-10: 0606406522
Publisher: Turtleback Books
Publication Date: February 27th, 2018
Pages: 480
Language: English
Series: Raven Cycle